|
|
Stuffing Envelopes
This archived discussion is "read only". « Previous 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next » -- posted by bananna » pocahontas68 - work at home I have been looking for work for a long time. I think I may have found something legit. If you want info email me at cb_inc1@yahoo.com or leave your email and I can email you.-- posted by pocahontas68 » Barbara Bell - Don't you folks even read the other discussions here? This clearly tells you about stuffing envelope scams and other work at home scams: http://www.suite101.com/discussion.cfm/b...Pay attention, people! These scam artists are looking for the desperate, unemployed, vulnerable people who will believe anything. -- posted by Barbara Bell » Maureen Fleury - Re: Don't you folks even read the other discussions here? In response to Don't you folks even read the other discussions here? posted by bici:Nothing in that ad about stuffing envelopes. I saw this same posting in another topic and I deleted it. This same message is posted in 3 other threads in this forum. I don't know about the U.S. laws but using chain letters to earn money is illegal in Canada. Bert, correct me if I'm wrong. -- posted by Maureen Fleury » wifeandme - The only real way to make money I have tried many many many different things online but came down to the simple fact "ya got to sale something" So I set out to find something to sale. So, I suggest this website http://your.rapiddialup.com/beyourownaol... I make some money from it and I do not even push this on anybody, it happens to be a great program.You can email me with your questions wifeandme@myway.com
-- posted by wifeandme » shawna1943 - Re: I found a legit company In response to I found a legit company posted by twacker:Can you pls email me the URL/link to the company that is a legit stuff envelop business pls?? My email address is hardestys@alltel.net Thank you, -- posted by shawna1943 » bestodeo - Re: I found a legit company In response to I found a legit company posted by twacker:I have been tring to email for more info... Please email me at -- posted by bestodeo » cy0630 - Re: Why I think they ask for a registration fee In response to Why I think they ask for a registration fee posted by twacker:Please send me info. I tried to email you and it didn't work. my email is cypena@lnb.com I am interested but want to be sure it is for real. -- posted by cy0630 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 Next » Please follow the guidelines set forth in the Suite101 Posting Etiquette when adding to the discussion. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|